Navid Malekghaini's Personal Blog

My personal weblog for sharing and storing some of my activities related to computer science over the internet

Navid Malekghaini's Personal Blog

My personal weblog for sharing and storing some of my activities related to computer science over the internet

Navid Malekghaini's Personal Blog

Navid Malekghaini

R&D Software Engineer @ Huawei Cloud Canada (OBS), Intelligent Cloud Infrastructure Laboratory
Prev. Senior ML Researcher @ University of Waterloo x Orange Telecom

Huawei Vancouver
4321 Still Creek Dr, Burnaby, BC V5C 6S7

University of Waterloo
Department of computer science
200 University Ave W, Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1, Canada
cs.uwaterloo.ca

contact me
navidmalekedu (AT) gmail (DOT) com [ Primary Email ]
nmalekgh (AT) uwaterloo (DOT) ca

چنین مطلبی وجود ندارد